The School

Members of Staff

Sarah-Lucy Hynds, PQH (NI)

MA (Hons), MA, PGCE, MEd, PQH

Our teachers and members of support staff are equally impressive with their skills, professionalism, dedication and commitment to our boys and girls, providing an exceptional educational experience for all children, with an emphasis on celebrating individual excellence, and on meeting the holistic needs of every child.


Mrs V Derby, BEd (Hons), MEd

Mrs D Artt, BA (Hons), PGCE

Mrs H Birt, BMus, PGCE

Mr D Bolton, BEd (Hons)

Mrs R Bradley, BA (Hons), PGCE

Mr M Carter, BSc (Hons), PGCE PQH

Mrs D Cheshire, BA (Hons), PGCE

Mr S Chisholm, BSc (Hons), PGCE

Mrs S Convill, BA (Hons), PGCE

Mrs J Cooper, BEd (Hons)

Mrs J Crowe, BSc, PGCE

Mrs L Cullen, BA (Hons), PGCE

Mrs A Dempsey, MSc, PGCE

Mrs R Elliott, BSc (Hons), PGCE, Dip PD (SEN), CCET, AAT

Mr M Elliott, BA (Hons), PGCE

Miss L Henderson, BEd (Hons)

Mrs K Hume, BSc, PGCE

Mrs L Jackson, BSc (Hons), PGCE, MSc

Miss M Kirk, BA(Hons), PGCE

Mrs R Leacock, BA(Hons), PGCE, MEd

Mr C McCracken, BA (Hons), PGCE

Miss A Mullen, BEd

Mr M Murphy, BSc, PGCE, MEd

Mrs S Teague, BA (Hons), PGCE, DASE

Admin Staff

Mrs S Craig

Mrs B Fletcher

Mrs S Mullan

Mrs C Payne


Mr R Cully

Mrs L McClurg

Building Supervisors

Ms I Leckey

Mr D Mageean

Classroom Assistants

Miss L Booth

Mr J Bunting

Mrs D Burrell

Miss R Fitzsimons

Mrs C French

Mrs C Gurr

Miss A Johnston

Mrs B Jones

Miss R Martin

Ms C Maude

Mr J Moore

Miss C McClure

Mrs R McCulla

Mrs D McKnight

Mrs V McMordie

Miss J Ross

Mrs K Roy

Mrs L Sloan

Miss R Smyth

Mrs D Stocking

Ms G Watters