School Holidays

Winter Term 2020

Starts: ~ Years 8-12 see email regarding details
Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 2020

Half-Term: Monday 26 Oct – Friday 30 Oct 2020 (incl)

Return to school: Monday 2 November 2020

Last Day of Term: Friday 18 December 2020 (½ day closing 12.20pm)

Christmas Vacation: Monday 21 December 2020 - Monday 4 January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 - Friday 19 February 2021(inclusive)
Return to school: Monday 22 February 2021
School Closure: Wednesday 17 March 2021
Term Ends: Friday 26 March 2021 (½ day closing 12.20pm)
Easter Vacation: Monday 29 Mar - Friday 9 April 2021 (inc)

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 12 April 2021
Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 3 May 2021

Additional Closure Dates - Friday 14th May and Monday 17th May 2021

Bank Holiday Closure: Friday 28 May 2021- Monday 31 May 2021(inclusive)
Term Ends: Wednesday 30 June 2021 (½ day closing 12.20pm)

* Members of our School Community will be notified of any changes to this Calendar.