School Holidays

CURRENT SUMMER TERM ENDS WEDNESDAY 30TH JUNE 2021 AT 12.20PM!

Winter Term 2021

Starts: ~ Years 8-12 The dates of the return of particular year groups will be conveyed in due course.

Bank Holiday - Monday 3oth August 2021

Half-Term: Monday 25th Oct – Friday 29th Oct 2021 (incl)

Return to school: Monday 1st November 2021

Last Day of Term: Friday 17th December 2021 (½ day closing 12.20pm)

Christmas Vacation: Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022 (inclusive)

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022(inclusive)
Return to school: Monday 21st February 2022
School Closure: Thursday 17th March - Friday 18th March 2022 (inclusive)
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022 (½ day closing 12.20pm)
Easter Vacation: Monday 11th April - Friday 22th April 2022 (inc)

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday Closure: Thursday 2nd June 2022- Friday 3rd June 2022(inclusive) Platinum Jubilee Holiday
Monday 6th June 2022 - Holiday

Summer term ends Thursday 30th June 2022 - school closes at 12.20pm

* Members of our School Community will be notified of any changes to this Calendar. Please consult the school website/Twitter account for any updated information.