Prefects 2020/2021

Congratulations to our pupils in their new Prefect Roles.


Heather Graham, Prefect responsible for Pupil Well Being.

Ethan Thompson,  Prefect responsible for Social Media / ICT

Ellen McIvor, Prefect for the Head of Junior School

Ellie Rose Kelly, Prefect for the Head of Senior School

Noah Holden, Prefect responsible for a ‘School Connected to the Community’

Rueben Maitland, Prefect for the Vice-Principal.

Hannah Coffey, Prefect for the Principal.